Fairview Isles Condominium Association Contact Us

Fairview Isles Condominiums

Phone:
(800) 284-5975
(239) 463-9538

Traveler Reviews

Perfect Condo! 5/5 5 Stars

Guest: Deborah (Michigan)
Date of Stay: 03/30/12 Review Submitted: 04/07/12

Our experience at this condo was wonderful and we hated to leave. It was exactly as described and more. We wanted a quiet location on the south end of the island where there are still opportunities to walk to restaurants and shops, CVS, 7-11 and be close to the beach. This condo was perfect. You would have never guessed it was during the busy season. It was so quiet and private and had everything we needed for a very comfortable week's stay. It is decorated very nicely, the kitchen is stocked very well with all the necessary utensils and appliances and the furniture was very comfortable. The pool area is very spacious, clean, inviting and relaxing. The residents who live in the condos during the winter months were very friendly and welcoming. The walk to the beach is very short, just across the street and down the path. We've stayed on the island several times at different locations and this condo is tops! We recommend this condo to anyone who's looking for a quiet place to stay and who wants to feel at home. We're hoping we can come back very soon!

Great place to stay  5/5 5 Stars

Guest: Billy boy (Whitby, Canada)
Date of Stay: 03/04/12 Review Submitted: 04/18/12

We had a wonderful time, the condo was clean and spacious, everything you would need, the view of the fantastic warm pool. The beach and restaurants stores are in walking distance. Brenda the manager was a great help. The people that live here are very friendly we will be back next year. Dorothy Bill from Canada
Recommended for: Families, romantic getaway, age 55+, tourists without a car.

Stay here! 5/5 5 Stars

Guest: Ed & Anne (Hingham, MA)
Date of Stay: 03/01/12 Review Submitted: 04/09/12

This condo is the perfect location at the south end on Fort Myers Beach! Well-appointed and fully furnished with all that you will need, it also has an extra side balcony that faces east. It is perfect for enjoying those sunrises, views of the back bay, and for quiet reading with a cooling breeze. Fairview Isles is within walking distance of a number of excellent restaurants, fashionable shops, and the widest white sand section of the beach. We hope to return to this unit for years to come. You will love it any time of the year!

Condo in Fort Myers  5/5 5 Stars

Guest: Elísabet (Kópavogur, Iceland)
Date of Stay: 09/29/10 Review Submitted: 11/08/10

We had a wonderful time in your condo in Fort Myers. The access to the beach is very good - the pool area is very nice – the apartment was clean and the kitchen great. All in all it was a great vacation for 2 weeks - we will for sure stay there again. Greetings from Iceland
Recommended for: Sightseeing.

Fort Myers Beach Condo  5/5 5 Stars

Guest: Diane104 (Gibson City, IL)
Date of Stay: 02/12/10 Review Submitted: 02/12/10

We have been going to Fort Myers Beach for 4 years. This was a GREAT condo, perfect location on the quieter end of the beach but within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping, beach, and everything else. The manager was very nice and accommodating. It felt just like home. We will back next year.

Great experience   5/5 5 Stars

Guest: Alex (Kalamazoo, MI, USA)
Date of Stay: 12/18/11 Review Submitted: 12/30/11

Great experience, not one problem encountered. Clean vacation rental, 2 nice bedrooms plus 2 clean and functional bathrooms. Plenty of towels. Kitchen has everything you need: stove, microwave, fridge, coffee maker, etc. There is a washer and dryer in the kitchen too. Nice living room with TV. Very close to the beach, 2 minutes. It feels like the beach is wider than the distance from the condominium to the beach. Nice sand, they clean it up a couple of times a day. Tons of shells of all kinds. Water was warm: - last week in December. Close to pharmacy that has some basic food: bread, milk, eggs, beer, etc. The trolley goes from one end of the island to the other every 45 minutes. 50 cents a trip. Take the trolley to go to Publix food store that has everything you need. The trolley goes all the way to the North end of the island where there is a nice plaza with souvenir stores, restaurants and a pier where people fish. You can spend a nice couple of hours here. There are tennis courts everywhere. Beautiful sunsets on the beach. To wrap it up, highly recommended, not busy, very relaxing. Have fun if you go.
Recommended for: Tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing, age 55+.

Wonderful Place  5/5 5 Stars

Guest: The Parisians Bowlers (France - La Celle St Cloud)
Date of Stay: 11/20/10 Review Submitted: 12/12/10

It was very clean, Good Place, Condo well managed. We already know this flat, we are very glad to come back here again! We absolutely recommend this place! And several restaurants CRAB SHACK and to Naples RIB CITY, LONGHORN, RED LOBSTER , etc...... It's very close to the Beach (4-5 minutes on walk) the very beautiful Beach with a marvelous sunset! in French INOUBIABLE !!